Selected employer programs to help plan your search. Availability varies by team and location.
Americas- Program
- Summer 2027. Applications open for select businesses; availability varies by location and team.
- Eligibility
- Degree students, usually in their penultimate year.
United States- Program
- Summer 2027, ten weeks onsite in operations facilities. This is an industrial automation role, not a corporate software internship. Posted pay $69,785–$80,200/year depending on site (lowest in Kentucky, Louisiana, South Carolina and Tennessee; highest in Washington). Job ID 10501526.
- Eligibility
- Bachelor’s completion between December 2027 and August 2028; no employer sponsorship.
United States (Austin TX, Seattle WA, New York NY, Cupertino CA)- Program
- This is a genuine software development role, unlike the automation listing above; Annapurna Labs is Amazon’s custom-silicon division, so work may be systems/firmware-adjacent. Posted pay by location: Cupertino $127,100–$185,000/year, New York $121,600–$180,600/year, Austin and Seattle $110,500–$160,000/year. Season, duration and sponsorship are not stated in the posting. Job ID 10517567.
- Eligibility
- Bachelor’s or master’s in computer science, computer engineering or a related field; final graduation date December 2027 or later.
United States (Arlington VA, Austin TX, Bellevue WA, Nashville TN, North Reading MA, Seattle WA, Westboro MA)- Program
- Summer internship or spring/fall co-op, full-time (up to 40 hrs/week). Posted pay $109,395/year at most listed locations, $103,955/year in Nashville. Job ID 10529525.
- Eligibility
- Bachelor’s or above in computer science, computer engineering, data science, information systems or a related STEM field; must have at least one academic quarter, semester or trimester remaining after the internship ends. Exact graduation-year cutoff and sponsorship are not stated in the posting.
United States (Seattle WA or Arlington VA)- Program
- 12-week summer internship, in-person only, with cohorts starting in May or June 2027. Posted pay $80,200–$99,300/year (Seattle). Job ID 10435672.
- Eligibility
- Bachelor’s degree in finance, economics, accounting, business administration or a related field; graduation conferral date between December 2027 and June 2028. Amazon states it “is unable to offer visa sponsorship for this role.”
United States (29 offices, including Atlanta, Chicago, Dallas, Houston, Los Angeles, New York and San Francisco)- Program
- Summer 2027 start. Posted pay $25–$48/hour. Deloitte states “limited immigration sponsorship may be available.” Recruiting for this requisition was listed as ending September 23, 2026. Requisition 364861.
- Eligibility
- Bachelor’s degree or higher in business administration, accounting or a related field; expected graduation Summer or Fall 2028; minimum 3.0 cumulative GPA (3.2 preferred); must meet the CPA licensure requirements for the assigned state before full-time employment; 18+; 2-3 days/week in-office.
United States (25 offices, including Phoenix, Los Angeles, Denver, Miami, Detroit, Minneapolis, Charlotte, Philadelphia, Dallas and Seattle)- Program
- Summer 2027 start; duration not stated in the posting. Posted pay $37.50–$48.08/hour, based on education, location and market. Requisition 1741843.
- Eligibility
- Predicted undergraduate or graduate degree in accounting with a strong academic record; minimum 3.0 GPA (3.2+ preferred); must meet CPA licensure educational requirements and show a plan to pass the CPA exam; EY states candidates must already be legally authorized to work in the US without employer sponsorship. Limited to two EY applications per six months.
United States (14 offices, including Chicago, New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco and Philadelphia)- Program
- Summer 2027 start. Posted pay for California locations $99,000–$138,000/year (other locations link to a separate pay-transparency page, not itemized in the posting). This is a JD/LLM tax specialty track, not KPMG’s general Audit Intern posting: four separately sampled general Audit Intern (Summer 2027) postings across different offices were already filled when we checked September 19, 2026, consistent with KPMG’s stated rolling, until-filled hiring — check by office and service line rather than assuming firm-wide status. Requisition 137281.
- Eligibility
- Enrolled in a JD and/or LLM in Taxation with additional academic credits or CPA eligibility remaining after the internship; preferred GPA 3.0+; preferred undergraduate background in business, accounting, finance, taxation, math, economics, IT or engineering; KPMG states no visa sponsorship is available. Graduation window November 2027 through September 2028.
Employer pages reviewed September 6-8, September 12, September 15, September 16, September 17, and September 19, 2026. Confirm current openings, dates and work authorization with the employer. These examples did not publish a single program-wide deadline.